E Pro 8 Hawke’s Bay Technology Champions

Our two high flying E Pro 8 Technology teams lined up for the Hawke’s Bay Regional finals at Hastings Intermediate School. The HNPS “Wrecking Balls” (Angus Scott, Sophie Hansen, Emma Rimmer and William Ashwell took first place overall which was an amazing effort considering the calibre of the opposition.  The HNPS Flames (Poppy Taylor, Jenna Allison, Joseph Duff and Ayden Belcher) fought hard to claim 5th place. We are very proud of you all!