Our Teachers 2020

Come and meet the wonderful teachers at Havelock North Primary…

Nick Reed

Principal

principal@hnps.school.nz

Shona Burrough

1st Deputy Principal

sburrough@hnps.school.nz

Damion Kinsey

2nd Deputy Principal

Teacher -Room 24 - Year 6

dkinsey@hnps.school.nz

Fiona McNeill

Teacher - Room 1 - Year 5

Mahuri Rima Team Leader

fmcneill@hnps.school.nz

Tara Wilkins

Teacher - Room 2 - Year 5

twilkins@hnps.school.nz

Rose-Mary Gill

Teacher - Room 3 - Year 4-5

rgill@hnps.school.nz

Rhys Harman

Teacher - Room 4 - Year 5

rharman@hnps.school.nz

Ellen Denny

Teacher - Room 5 - Year 5

edenny@hnps.school.nz

Shelley Washington

Teacher - Room 6 - Year 3

swashington@hnps.school.nz

Sue Jarvis

Teacher - Room 7 - Year 3

sjarvis@hnps.school.nz

Amanda Allen

Teacher - Room 8 - Year 2
Pakiaka Team Leader

aallen@hnps.school.nz

Sarah Allen

Teacher - Room 9 - Year 2

sallen@hnps.school.nz

Nick Stygall

Teacher - Room 10 - Year 3

nstygall@hnps.school.nz

Karen Duligall

Teacher - Room 11 - Year 4

kduligall@hnps.school.nz

Raewyn Field

Teacher - Room 12 - Year 4
Te Rito Team Leader

rfield@hnps.school.nz

Sue Dunn

Teacher - Room 13 - Year 3

sdunn@hnps.school.nz

Annie Boyd

Teacher Room 14 - Year 1

Te Kakano Team Leader

aboyd@hnps.school.nz

Mari Lamborn

Teacher - Room 15 - Year 1

mlamborn@hnps.school.nz

Helen King

Teacher - Room 16 - Year 1

hking@hnps.school.nz

Kathy Watson

Teacher - Room 17 - Year 1

kwatson@hnps.school.nz

Erica Cranswick

Teacher - Room 20 - Year 4

ecranswick@hnps.school.nz

Olivia Currie

Teacher - Room 20 - Year 4

Sports Coordinator

ocurrie@hnps.school.nz

Brenda O'Loughlin

Teacher - Room 21 - Year 2

boloughlin@hnps.school.nz

Jenny Cameron

Teacher - Room 24 - Year 6
Mahuri Ono Team Leader

jcameron@hnps.school.nz

Rebecca Northe

Teacher - Room 25 - Year 6

rnorthe@hnps.school.nz

Toni Te Whaiti

Teacher - Room 26 - Year 6

ttewhaiti@hnps.school.nz

Emily Cooper

Teacher - Room 27 - Year 6

ecooper@hnps.school.nz

Julie Strand

Music Teacher

jstrand@hnps.school.nz

Donna Chapman

Teacher Release

dchapman@hnps.school.nz

Leonie Mackisack

Teacher Release

lmackisack@hnps.school.nz

Leigh Whitfield

Teacher Release

lwhitfield@hnps.school.nz

Catherine Madden

Teacher Release

 

cmadden@hnps.school.nz