Our Teachers

Come and meet the wonderful teachers at Havelock North Primary…

Nick Reed
Principal

principal@hnps.school.nz

Shona Burrough
1st Deputy Principal

sburrough@hnps.school.nz

Damion Kinsey
2nd Deputy Principal Teacher -Room 26 - Year 6

dkinsey@hnps.school.nz

Nick Stygall
Teacher - Room 1 - Year 6

nstygall@hnps.school.nz

Jo Burns
Teacher - Room 2 - Year 5

jburns@hnps.school.nz

Rose-Mary Gill
Teacher - Room 3 - Year 5

rgill@hnps.school.nz

Shelley Washington
Teacher - Room 4 - Year 3

swashington@hnps.school.nz

Sam Newton
Teacher - Room 5 - Year 3

snewton@hnps.school.nz

Emma Boyd
Teacher - Room 6 - Year 3

eboyd@hnps.school.nz

Sue Jarvis
Teacher - Room 7 - Year 3

sjarvis@hnps.school.nz

Donna Chapman
Teacher - Room 8 - Year 2

dchapman@hnps.school.nz

Leonie Mackisack
Teacher - Room 8 - Year 2

lmackisack@hnps.school.nz

Amanda Allen
Teacher - Room 9 - Year 2
Year 2 Team Leader

aallen@hnps.school.nz

Catherine Madden
Teacher - Room 10 - Year -2

cmadden@hnps.school.nz

Julie Strand
Teacher - Room 11 - Year 2

jstrand@hnps.school.nz

Raewyn Field
Teacher - Room 12 - Year 4
Middle Team Leader

rfield@hnps.school.nz

Ben Philpotts
Teacher - Room 13 - Year 4

bphillpotts@hnps.school.nz

Toni Te Whaiti
Teacher - Room 14 - Year 5

ttewhaiti@hnps.school.nz

Karen Duligall
Teacher - Room 15 - Year 5

kduligall@hnps.school.nz

Tania Henare
Teacher - Room 16 - Year 1

thenare@hnps.school.nz

Leigh Whitfield
Teacher -Room 16 - Year 1

lwhitfield@hnps.school.nz

Kathy Watson
Teacher - Room 17 - Year 1

kwatson@hnps.school.nz

Georgia Harris
Teacher - Room 18 - Year 1

gharris@hnps.school.nz

Brenda O'Loughlin

Teacher - Room 19 - Year 1

boloughlin@hnps.school.nz

Annie Boyd
Teacher Room 21 - Year 1 Team Leader

aboyd@hnps.school.nz

Rachel Mill

Teacher - Room - 22 - Year 0 

rmill@hnps.school.nz

Erica Cranswick
Teacher -Room 23 -Year 1

ecranswick@hnps.school.nz

Michelle Waldron
Teacher -Room 23- Year 1

mwaldron@hnps.school.nz

Jenny Cameron
Teacher - Room 26 - Year 6
Senior Team Leader

jcameron@hnps.school.nz

Fiona McNeill
Teacher - Room 27- Year 6

fmcneill@hnps.school.nz

Helen King

Part time release teacher